• Banner

Committees, Boards and Commissions

Committees, Boards and Commissions

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

PLANNING COMMISSION

 Planning Commission Regular Meeting
Planning Commission Regular Meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in Town Council Chambers at 18 Court Street.  If a Public Hearing is scheduled during its Regular Meeting, the Planning Commission meets at 5:30 PM for Agenda Review. Information regarding the scheduled Regular Meetings may be found under the Government tab link above to meeting agendas, minutes, and other materials, For more information, please contact the Department of Community Development at (540) 347-2405.

Planning Commission Work Sessions
Work sessions will be held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in Town Council Chambers at 18 Court Street.  Information regarding the scheduled Work Sessions may be found under the Government tab link above to the meeting agendas, minutes, and other materials. For information, please contact the Department of Community Development at  (540) 347-2405.

Planning Commission By Laws

Planning Commission Members
Term Expires

 Susan Rae Helander, Chair
  shelander@warrentonva.gov

 12/31/22
 Ali Zarabi, Vice Chair
  azarabi@warrentonva.gov

 12/31/22
 
Vacant

---
 James Lawrence
Jlawrence@warrentonva.gov

12/31/20
 Ryan J. Stewart
  rstewart@warrentonva.gov

12/31/20
 Mark Moore
  mmoore@warrentonva.gov

 12/31/21
 Gerald Johnston
  gjohnston@warrentonva.gov

 12/31/21