• Banner

Staff Directory

Police

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Louis Battle Chief of Police lbattle@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x222
Police Gary Dillon Deputy Chief of Police gdillon@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x241
Police Arthur Mellon Lieutenant amellon@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x242
Police George Southard Lieutenant gsouthard@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x236
Police Thomas Kamerer Sergeant tkamerer@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x225
Police Scott Arnold Sergeant aarnold@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x226
Police Arthur Leeper Sergeant aleeper@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x233
Police Steve Dodson Sergeant sdodson@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x235
Police Tim Carter Detective Sergeant tcarter@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x224
Police Christopher Ford Corporal cford@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x511
Police William Hitchings Corporal whitchings@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x501
Police Matthew McGuirk Corporal mmcguirk@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x509
Police Alvaro Moran Corporal amoran@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x500
Police Brian Kie Detective bkie@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x232
Police Charles Polizzi Detective cpolizzi@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x245
Police Fawntella Jackson Police Officer fjackson@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x504
Police Christian Jordan Police Officer cjordan@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x510
Police Christopher Campbell Police Officer ccampbell@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x512
Police Ricardo Peterson Police Officer rpeterson@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x503
Police Dewey (Sam) Tilley Police Officer (Training Coord.) dtilley@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x246
Police Kevin Turner Police Officer kturner@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x506
Police Lindsay Parr-Marino Sr. Admin. Asst. lparr@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x223
Police Jennifer Bush Records Clerk jbush@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x221
Police Walter Putnam Admin. Coord. wputnam@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x227
Police Wally Smith Police Chaplain wsmith@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107
Police Billy Kerns Aux. Police Officer bkerns@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107
Police Vicki Powell Aux. Police Officer vpowell@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107
Police John Hutchins Auxiliary Officer jhutchins@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107
Police Carl Ferguson Police Officer cferguson@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x508
Police Ryan Gray Police Officer rgray@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x502
Police Christopher Nixon Police Officer cnixon@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x513
Police Michael Mawdsley Police Officer mmawdsley@warrentonva.gov 540-347-1107 x507

Swim, Run, Play at the WARF!

The Warrenton Aquatic and Recreation Facility (WARF), Warrenton's Premiere Aquatics Facility teaches over 2,000 children to swim a year, offers group and private swim lessons; over 50 group land and water fitness classes a week, specialty fitness classes, personal training and much more!

Click here to learn more...